Must Return!

Salaam! Hope you guys are having one great Ramadan πŸ™‚

I haven’t written here or read other blogs and I feel like I so need to now.

So I shall begin! I might not be writing much these days for some abominable unknown reason but hopefully I haven’t lost that spark and I can write, write, write away!

I’m back! *terminator reference anyone?*

Keep this humbled, weird soul in your prayers, may we all be granted Jannah and may our hardships in this world be easier. Remember the ummah that still suffers from war, the brothers and sisters who have no relief and no easy space.

May we all be guided, may we all find our way to Allah and peace.

Take care, and until next time,

Sayonara!

2 thoughts on “Must Return!

Leave a Reply

